Links related to animation

Links to inspiring work, friends and a variety of animation resources

BTambs — The Art of Brittany Tambeau  |  btambs.com

Maceo Susi — Sketchworks, The Early Years  |  maceosusi.com

What Time Is It, Mr. Fox?  |  whattimeisitmrfox.com

Orfeo Fabbri, Artist  |  orfeofabbri.com

Sharon Naor — Animator, Painter  |  sharonnaor.com

Dank Animation — Daniel Kelly  |  dankanimation.com

lou suSi DESIGN  |  loususi.com

MassArt Animation  |  massart.edu

Animation Mentor  |  animationmentor.com

Digital Tutors  |  digitaltutors.com

secret innovation society  |  secretinnovationsociety.com

Back to the top